Visar 74 objekt
NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Anders Holen Arbetslag 7 anders.holen@malmo.se 040-347010  
Andreas Hofvander Åk. 1-6 andreas.hofvander@malmo.se 040-347005  
Andreas Palmqvist Arbetslag 8 andreas.palmqvist@malmo.se 040-347001  
Andreas Strandberg Elevhälsan andreas.strandberg@malmo.se 0735-009019  
Anette Ferens Specialpedagog anette.ferens@malmo.se 040-342682  
Anita Thelander Arbetslag 7 anita.thelander@malmo.se 040-347010  
Anna Kjelldorff Administration anna.kjelldorff@malmo.se 040-34 66 27  
Anna Lena Hjelm Arbetslag 9 annalena.hjelm@malmo.se 040-343417  
Anna Milstam Arbetslag 9 anna.milstam@malmo.se 040-343417  
Anna Thorell Åk. 1-6 anna.thorell@malmo.se 040-347005  
Annica Åhl Åk. 1-6 annica.ahl@malmo.se 040347005  
Arbetsrum 41 Arbetslag 7  040-347010  
Arbetsrum A A-laget  040-34 70 02  
Arbetsrum åk. 1-6 Åk. 1-6  040-34 70 05  
Benjamin Lindahl Arbetslag 8 benjamin.lindahl@malmo.se 040-347001  
Bibbi Nilsson Åk. 1-6 bibbi.nilsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Camilla Ohlsson Arbetslag 9 camilla.o.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Caroline Tåqvist Arbetslag 9 caroline.taqvist@malmo.se 040-343417  
Cecillia Callegari Åk 1-6 cecilia.callegari@malmo.se 040-347002  
Christer Ohlsson Administration IT-pedagog christer.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-347007  
Christer Silvnell Arbetslag 7 christer.silvnell@malmo.se 040347010  
Christina Kindblad Arbetslag 7 Christina.Kindblad@malmo.se 040-347010  
Edvin Ahmetovic Arbetslag 9 edvin.ahmetovic@malmo.se 040-343417  
Emelie Nilsson Åk. 1-6 emelie.nilsson2@malmo.se 040-347005  
Emma Kristensson Arbetslag 9 emma.kristensson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Emma Lansheim Åk. 1-6 emma.lansheim@malmo.se 040-347005  
Erik Leonartsson Åk. 1-6 erik.leonartsson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Erik Rosén Arbetslag 9 erik.rosen@malmo.se 040343417  
Eva-Charlotte Arbetslag 7 Eva-Charlotte.Nilsson@malmo.se 040-347010  
Eva Johansson Fritidspedagog åk. 1-6 eva.a.johansson@malmo.se 040-347002  
Ezequiel Carlos Marelli Arbetslag 8 carlos.ezequielmarelli@malmo.se 040-347001  
Fritidshem Månen   0708-109479  
Fritidshem Solen   0732-015602  
Fritidshem Stjärnan   0708-721688  
Gisela Eriksson F-klass gisela.eriksson@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Gunilla Adler Åk. 1-6 gunilla.adler@malmo.se 040-347005  
Henning Björö Arbetslag 9  040-343417  
Ida Andersson Åk. 1-6 ida.andersson10@malmo.se 040-347005  
Iman Yousuf Murad Al-Qadhi Arbetslag 8 iman.alqadhi@malmo.se 040-347001  
Ingrid Svensson Arbetslag 7 Ingrid.Svensson@malmo.se 040-347010  
Isabelle Fremer Elevhälsan isabelle.fremer@malmo.se 040-347728  
Isabelle Örnberg Arbetslag 8 isabelle.ornberg@malmo.se 040-347001  
Jakob Merouani Arbetslag 9 jakob.merouani@malmo.se 040-343417  
Jana Nylén Bibliotek jana.nylen@malmo.se 040-347017  
Jenny Arildsson F-klass jenny.arildsson@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Jens Brixhagen Arbetslag 8 jens.brixhagen@malmo.se 040-347001  
Jessica Runhage Arbetslag 8 Jessica.runhage@malmo.se 040-347001  
Joel Lindén Arbetslag 8 joel.linden@malmo.se 040347001  
John Cording Arbetslag 9 John.Cording@malmo.se 040-343417  
Kent Bransvall Administration Vaktmästare kent.bransvall@malmo.se 040-346506  
Kerstin Englund Arbetslag 7 kerstin.englund@malmo.se 040-347010  
Lars Bäckgren  Administration bitr rektor lars.backgren@malmo.se 040-34 66 29  
Magnus Byhlin Studievägledare magnus.byhlin@malmo.se 040-346631  
Malin Arvidsson Åk. 1-6 malin.arvidsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Malin Holst Åk 1-6 malin.holst@malmo.se 040-347003  
Maria Erberth Elevhälsan, specialpedagog maria.erberth@malmo.se 040-342684  
Marie Nilsson Arbetslag 8 marie.nilsson97@malmo.se 040-347001  
Martina Gustafsson Åk. 1-6 martina.gustafsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Martina Matanovic Arbetslag 8 Martina.matanovic@malmo.se 040-347001  
Mattias Lestrin Elevhälsan mattias.lestrin@malmo.se 040347022  
Mia Hoff Arbetslag 7 mia.hoff@malmo.se 040347010  
Michelle Larsson Åk. 1-6 michelle.larsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Mikael Hersner Arbetslag 7 mikael.hersner@malmo.se 040-347010  
Nada Mirza Administration nada.mirza@malmo.se 040-34 70 36  
Natalia Larsson Arbetslag 7 natalia.larsson@malmo.se 040-341070  
Natanael Salomonsson Arbetslag 9 natanael.salomonsson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Nexhat Zejnullahu Arbetslag 7 Nexhat.Zejnullahu@malmo.se 040-347010  
Pernilla Norrman F-klass pernilla.norrman@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Pia Anneberg Fritids åk. 1-6 pia.anneberg@malmo.se 040-347011  
Sala Peci F-klass sala.peci@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Sara Sjövall Arbetslag 7 Sara.Sjovall@malmo.se 040-347010  
Stefan Kardum Administration Rektor stefan.kardum@malmo.se 040-346628  
Susanne Carlsson Åk. 1-6 susanne.carlsson2@malmo.se 040-347005  
Susann Hantosi  susann.hantosi@malmo.se   
Visar 74 objekt