Visar 42 objekt
NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Anders Holen Arbetslag 7 anders.holen@malmo.se 040-347010  
Andreas Palmqvist Arbetslag 8 andreas.palmqvist@malmo.se 040-347001  
Anna Lena Hjelm Arbetslag 7 annalena.hjelm@malmo.se 040-343417  
Anna Milstam Arbetslag 7 anna.milstam@malmo.se 040-343417  
Anna Thorell Åk. 1-6 anna.thorell@malmo.se 040-347005  
Arbetsrum 41 Arbetslag 7  040-347010  
Arbetsrum A A-laget  040-34 70 02  
Arbetsrum åk. 1-6 Åk. 1-6  040-34 70 05  
Benjamin Lindahl Arbetslag 8 benjamin.lindahl@malmo.se 040-347001  
Bibbi Nilsson Åk. 1-6 bibbi.nilsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Camilla Ohlsson Arbetslag 7 camilla.o.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Christer Ohlsson Administration IT-pedagog christer.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-347007  
Christer Silvnell Arbetslag 7 christer.silvnell@malmo.se 040347010  
Christina Kindblad Arbetslag 7 Christina.Kindblad@malmo.se 040-347010  
Emelie Nilsson Åk. 1-6 emelie.nilsson2@malmo.se 040-347005  
Emma Kristensson Arbetslag 7 emma.kristensson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Emma Lansheim Åk. 1-6 emma.lansheim@malmo.se 040-347005  
Eva Johansson Fritidspedagog åk. 1-6 eva.a.johansson@malmo.se 040-347002  
Ezequiel Carlos Marelli Arbetslag 8 carlos.ezequielmarelli@malmo.se 040-347001  
Fritidshem Månen   0708-109479  
Fritidshem Solen   0732-015602  
Fritidshem Stjärnan   0708-721688  
Gunilla Adler Åk. 1-6 gunilla.adler@malmo.se 040-347005  
Jenny Arildsson F-klass jenny.arildsson@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Jens Brixhagen Arbetslag 8 jens.brixhagen@malmo.se 040-347001  
Jessica Runhage Arbetslag 8 Jessica.runhage@malmo.se 040-347001  
John Cording Arbetslag 7 John.Cording@malmo.se 040-343417  
Kerstin Englund Arbetslag 7 kerstin.englund@malmo.se 040-347010  
Magnus Byhlin Studievägledare magnus.byhlin@malmo.se 040-346631  
Malin Arvidsson Åk. 1-6 malin.arvidsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Malin Holst Åk 1-6 malin.holst@malmo.se 040-347003  
Maria Erberth Elevhälsan, specialpedagog maria.erberth@malmo.se 040-342684  
Martina Gustafsson Åk. 1-6 martina.gustafsson@malmo.se 040-347005  
Mattias Lestrin Elevhälsan mattias.lestrin@malmo.se 040347022  
Mikael Hersner Arbetslag 7 mikael.hersner@malmo.se 040-347010  
Natalia Larsson Arbetslag 7 natalia.larsson@malmo.se 040-341070  
Natanael Salomonsson Arbetslag 9 natanael.salomonsson@malmo.se 040-343417  
Nexhat Zejnullahu Arbetslag 7 Nexhat.Zejnullahu@malmo.se 040-347010  
Pernilla Norrman F-klass pernilla.norrman@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Pia Anneberg Fritids åk. 1-6 pia.anneberg@malmo.se 040-347011  
Sala Peci F-klass sala.peci@malmo.se 0732-015602  
Susann Hantosi Elevhälsan, specialpedagog susann.hantosi@malmo.se   
Visar 42 objekt