Tidigare listobjekt

NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Isabelle Fremer Elevhälsan isabelle.fremer@malmo.se 040-347728 
Arbetsrum A A-laget  040-34 70 02 
Kent Bransvall Administration Vaktmästare kent.bransvall@malmo.se 040-346506 
Anna Kjelldorff Administration anna.kjelldorff@malmo.se 040-34 66 27 
Jana Nylén Bibliotek jana.nylen@malmo.se 040-347017 
Lars Bäckgren  Administration bitr rektor lars.backgren@malmo.se 040-34 66 29 
Anette Ferens Specialpedagog anette.ferens@malmo.se 040-342682 
Mattias Lestrin Elevhälsan mattias.lestrin@malmo.se 040347022 
Christer Ohlsson Administration IT-pedagog christer.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-347007 
Maria Erberth Elevhälsan, specialpedagog maria.erberth@malmo.se 040-342684 
Stefan Kardum Administration Rektor stefan.kardum@malmo.se 040-346628 
Anna Milstam Arbetslag 9 anna.milstam@malmo.se 040-343417 
Erik Rosén Arbetslag 9 erik.rosen@malmo.se 040343417 
Andreas Palmqvist Arbetslag 8 andreas.palmqvist@malmo.se 040-347001 
Camilla Ohlsson Arbetslag 9 camilla.o.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-343417 
Nada Mirza Administration nada.mirza@malmo.se 040-34 70 36 
Malin Holst Åk 1-6 malin.holst@malmo.se 040-347003 
Gisela Eriksson F-klass gisela.eriksson@malmo.se 0732-015602 
Jenny Arildsson F-klass jenny.arildsson@malmo.se 0732-015602 
Kerstin Englund Arbetslag 7 kerstin.englund@malmo.se 040-347010 
Anders Holen Arbetslag 7 anders.holen@malmo.se 040-347010 
Arbetsrum 41 Arbetslag 7  040-347010 
Bibbi Nilsson Åk. 1-6 bibbi.nilsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Pia Anneberg Fritids åk. 1-6 pia.anneberg@malmo.se 040-347011 
Susanne Carlsson Åk. 1-6 susanne.carlsson2@malmo.se 040-347005 
Martina Gustafsson Åk. 1-6 martina.gustafsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Annica Åhl Åk. 1-6 annica.ahl@malmo.se 040347005 
Arbetsrum åk. 1-6 Åk. 1-6  040-34 70 05 
Gunilla Adler Åk. 1-6 gunilla.adler@malmo.se 040-347005 
Erik Leonartsson Åk. 1-6 erik.leonartsson@malmo.se 040-343417 
Fritidshem Månen   0708-109479 
Anna Lena Hjelm Arbetslag 9 annalena.hjelm@malmo.se 040-343417 
Fritidshem Stjärnan   0708-721688 
Malin Arvidsson Åk. 1-6 malin.arvidsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Fritidshem Solen   0732-015602 
Mia Hoff Arbetslag 7 mia.hoff@malmo.se 040347010 
Michelle Larsson Åk. 1-6 michelle.larsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Emelie Nilsson Åk. 1-6 emelie.nilsson2@malmo.se 040-347005 
Emma Lansheim Åk. 1-6 emma.lansheim@malmo.se 040-347005 
Emma Kristensson Arbetslag 9 emma.kristensson@malmo.se 040-343417 
Visar 40 objekt från sidan sorterade efter redigera tid. Visa mer »