Tidigare listobjekt

NamnArbetslagEpostTelefon
Arbetsrum A A-laget  040-34 70 02 
Mattias Lestrin Elevhälsan mattias.lestrin@malmo.se 040347022 
Christer Ohlsson Administration IT-pedagog christer.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-347007 
Maria Erberth Elevhälsan, specialpedagog maria.erberth@malmo.se 040-342684 
Andreas Palmqvist Arbetslag 8 andreas.palmqvist@malmo.se 040-347001 
Malin Holst Åk 1-6 malin.holst@malmo.se 040-347003 
Jenny Arildsson F-klass jenny.arildsson@malmo.se 0732-015602 
Kerstin Englund Arbetslag 7 kerstin.englund@malmo.se 040-347010 
Anders Holen Arbetslag 7 anders.holen@malmo.se 040-347010 
Arbetsrum 41 Arbetslag 7  040-347010 
Bibbi Nilsson Åk. 1-6 bibbi.nilsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Pia Anneberg Fritids åk. 1-6 pia.anneberg@malmo.se 040-347011 
Martina Gustafsson Åk. 1-6 martina.gustafsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Arbetsrum åk. 1-6 Åk. 1-6  040-34 70 05 
Gunilla Adler Åk. 1-6 gunilla.adler@malmo.se 040-347005 
Fritidshem Månen   0708-109479 
Fritidshem Stjärnan   0708-721688 
Malin Arvidsson Åk. 1-6 malin.arvidsson@malmo.se 040-347005 
Fritidshem Solen   0732-015602 
Emelie Nilsson Åk. 1-6 emelie.nilsson2@malmo.se 040-347005 
Emma Lansheim Åk. 1-6 emma.lansheim@malmo.se 040-347005 
Anna Thorell Åk. 1-6 anna.thorell@malmo.se 040-347005 
Sala Peci F-klass sala.peci@malmo.se 0732-015602 
Mikael Hersner Arbetslag 7 mikael.hersner@malmo.se 040-347010 
Pernilla Norrman F-klass pernilla.norrman@malmo.se 0732-015602 
Christina Kindblad Arbetslag 7 Christina.Kindblad@malmo.se 040-347010 
Natanael Salomonsson Arbetslag 9 natanael.salomonsson@malmo.se 040-343417 
Jessica Runhage Arbetslag 8 Jessica.runhage@malmo.se 040-347001 
Nexhat Zejnullahu Arbetslag 7 Nexhat.Zejnullahu@malmo.se 040-347010 
Jens Brixhagen Arbetslag 8 jens.brixhagen@malmo.se 040-347001 
Natalia Larsson Arbetslag 7 natalia.larsson@malmo.se 040-341070 
Eva Johansson Fritidspedagog åk. 1-6 eva.a.johansson@malmo.se 040-347002 
Ezequiel Carlos Marelli Arbetslag 8 carlos.ezequielmarelli@malmo.se 040-347001 
Benjamin Lindahl Arbetslag 8 benjamin.lindahl@malmo.se 040-347001 
Christer Silvnell Arbetslag 7 christer.silvnell@malmo.se 040347010 
Magnus Byhlin Studievägledare magnus.byhlin@malmo.se 040-346631 
Susann Hantosi Elevhälsan, specialpedagog susann.hantosi@malmo.se  
Anna Milstam Arbetslag 7 anna.milstam@malmo.se 040-343417 
Anna Lena Hjelm Arbetslag 7 annalena.hjelm@malmo.se 040-343417 
Camilla Ohlsson Arbetslag 7 camilla.o.ohlsson@malmo.se 040-343417 
Visar 40 objekt från sidan sorterade efter redigera tid. Visa mer »